top of page

Board of Directors

UF Hillel's Board of Directors is composed of a diverse set of stakeholders, including alumni, parents, students, and other community leaders. The Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring that UF Hillel is fulfilling our mission and has adequate resources on hand to carry out this vitally important work.

Working collaboratively with each other and the professional staff, board members give generously of their time, expertise, creativity, passion, and philanthropy to ensure Jewish life at UF is strong and vibrant for current and future Jewish Gators.

2022 - 2023 Board of Directors 

Daniel Stuzin, Board President

Darin Schatzman, Immediate Past President
Marissa Baron, Secretary
Sara Beth Berman, Vice President for Community Engagement

Aaron Bosshardt
Michelle Bressler Gridi, Treasurer

Lander Gold, Vice President for Development

Alan Cohn, Nominating Committee Chair 
Norman Lipoff
Heather Mesch
Nathan Ritterband, Investment Committee Chair
Marc Robertz Schwartz, Marketing Committee Chair
Shelley Rood Wernick
Diane Lipson Schilit
Brad Sokol
Ken Weiner
Andrew Weinstein, Governance Committee Chair

Rabbi Jonah Zinn, Executive Director

bottom of page